Member name for payments associated with deleted accounts
improved
Previously, whenever an account was deleted, an “Account no longer exists” label would appear for payments that members of this account had made. Now we’ll record the name of the member at the time of payment, and display this name as a fallback in the event the account is ever deleted.
Note: This information won’t be available for payments made prior to this improvement being released.
Screenshot